COMMITTEE CHAIRS AND LEAD MEMBERS ON SCRUTINY PANELS 2011/12

Overview and Scrutiny Management Committee	Councillor N Patrick
Standards Committee	Mr P Blythe
Planning and Highways Committee	Councillor C Smith
Licensing and Safety Committee	Councillor M Ahmed
Personnel Committee	Councillor M Khan
Town and Valley Committee - Batley and Birstall & Birkenshaw	Councillor G Lowe
Town and Valley Committee - Dewsbury	Councillor C Scott
Town and Valley Committee - Huddersfield	Councillor C Stanfield
Town and Valley Committee - Mirfield, Denby Dale and Kirkburton	Councillor A Murphy
Town and Valley Committee - Spen Valley	Councillor A Pinnock
Town and Valley Committee - The Valleys	Councillor D Bellamy
Appeals Panel	Councillor K Hussain
Corporate Governance and Audit Committee	Councillor L Wilkinson
Budget Advisory Board	Councillor M Khan
Overview and Scrutiny Panels for:	
Children and Young People	Councillor C Burke
Development and Environment	Councillor K Sims
Resources	Councillor J Stewart Turner
Well-Being and Communities	Councillor V Kendrick